Current Board Members

executive committee

Chapter President

Ian Welsh, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, LSM

Trilogy at Power Ranch

Manager 

E-mail:  ian@tprcoa.com

Phone: (480) 279-2051 

Website: Trilogy at Power Ranch   

Chapter President Elect

Rebecca Herro

DLC Resources

Business Partner   

E-mail: rebeccah@dlcresources.com

Phone: (602) 721-8544 

Website: DLC Resources Landscape Management  


Chapter Vice President

Mark Wade, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, LSM 

Sun City Oro Valley

Manager

Email: mwade@suncityorovalley.com

Phone: (520) 917-8080

Website: Sun City Oro Valley



Chapter Secretary

Sarah Danowski 

Kasdan Turner Thompson Booth, LLP

Business Partner  

E-mail: sdanowski@kasdancdlaw.com 

Phone: 1(866) 578-3328 xt 319 

Website: Kasdan Turner Thompson Booth

  

Chapter Treasurer

Lisa Lundskow, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, LSM 

CCMC

Manager

E-mail:  llundskow@ccmcnet.com

Phone: (480) 921-7500

Website: CCMC

chapter directors

Mindy Martinez, CIRMS, – At Large – Business Partner

NFP Property & Casualty Services, LLC

Phone (602) 567-0219

Email mindy.martinez@nfp.com


Terry Murphy – Homeowner Leader

Sun City Grand

Phone: (623) 388-6721

Email: murphy4grand@gmail.com


Antionette Alvarez – Business Partner

Titan Restoration of Tucson

Phone: (520) 888-4826

Email: info@titanrestore.com


Rhonda Rayhel, CMCA – Manager

Mission Management Services

Phone: (520)797-3224

Email: rhonda@missionmanagement.biz


Leslie Shaefer, CMCA, AMS – At Large - Manager

D. R. Horton

Phone: (520)790-6005

Email: Lsschaefer@drhorton.com 


Tempe Miller – Business Partner

Sherwin Williams Paint

Phone: (602)762-3545

Email: tempe.miller@sherwin.com


Charles Sellers, ESQ. – Business Partner

Maxwell & Morgan

Phone: (520) 812-7841

Email: cseller@hoalaw.biz


Suzanne Murray, CMCA, AMS, PCAM – At Large – Business Partner

Red Mountain Roofing

Phone: (480) 268-7379
Email: 
Suzanne@RedMountainRoofing.com



CAI Arizona 11225 N. 28th Drive C206 Phoenix, AZ 85029

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software